Plugins - Elementor Page Builder - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (808 entries)

en: %1$s ago (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 前 (%2$s)

en: %d row affected. | %d rows affected.
zh_TW[0]: %d 列受到影響。

en: %s Images Selected
zh_TW: %s 圖片已選擇

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設置

en: %s are disabled
zh_TW: %s 已停用

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing. Do you want to take over this page editing?
zh_TW: %s 已經接管並正在編輯，你想接管這個頁面進行編輯嗎？

en: &#8592; Back to WordPress Editor
zh_TW: &#8592; 回到 WordPress 編輯器

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_TW: (在新視窗中開啟)

en: <strong>Important:</strong> It is strongly recommended that you <a target="_blank" href="%s">backup your database</a> before using Replace URL.
zh_TW: <strong>重要︰</strong>強烈建議您在使用替換網址之前<a target="_blank" href="%s">備份</a>您的資料庫。

en: About Elementor
zh_TW: 關於 Elementor

en: Accent
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Accent Text
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取。

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 收合容器

en: Accordion #1
zh_TW: 收合容器 #1

en: Accordion #2
zh_TW: 收合容器 #2

en: Accordion Content
zh_TW: 收合容器內容

en: Accordion Items
zh_TW: 收合容器項目

en: Accordion Title
zh_TW: 收合容器標題

en: Action not found.
zh_TW: 找不著該動作。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions and Post ID are required.
zh_TW: 動作及文章 ID 是必須的

en: Active Color
zh_TW: 動作顏色

en: Active Icon
zh_TW: 活躍的圖示

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add New Column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add New Section
zh_TW: 新增段

en: Add Template
zh_TW: 新增版型

en: Add Your Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 添加您的自訂字型

en: Add Your Heading Text Here
zh_TW: 在這裡新增您的標題文本

en: Add nofollow
zh_TW: 新增不跟隨

en: Add templates and reuse them across your website. Easily export and import them to any other project, for an optimized workflow.
zh_TW: 增加版型並在您的網站上重複使用它們， 可輕鬆匯出並匯入到任何其他項目，實現優化的工作流程。

en: Add your custom class WITHOUT the dot. e.g: my-class
zh_TW: 新增你的自訂 class（不包含 . ），例如：my-class

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂ID，不需 # ，如：123

en: Added
zh_TW: 新增

en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Content
zh_TW: 全部內容

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Animation Delay
zh_TW: 動畫延遲

en: Animation Duration
zh_TW: 動畫持續時間

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此版型嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reinstall previous version?
zh_TW: 你確定要重新安裝前一個版本嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this %s?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個 %s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset this gallery?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設此圖庫嗎？

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrows and Dots
zh_TW: 箭頭與點

en: Ascending order
zh_TW: 升冪排序

en: Aside
zh_TW: 在旁邊

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁

en: Attention: Importing may override previous settings.
zh_TW: 注意！匯入可能會覆蓋之前的設置

en: Attention: The display settings (show/hide for mobile, tablet or desktop) will only take effect once you are on the preview or live page, and not while you're in editing mode in Elementor.
zh_TW: 注意：顯示設置（手機，平板電腦或桌面顯示/隱藏）只有在預覽或實際頁面上才會生效，不會在 Elementor 編輯模式。

en: Attention: We are going to DELETE ALL CONTENT from this page. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 注意！我們將從此頁面中刪除全部內容，你確定要這麼做嗎？

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_TW: 自動播放速度

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動存檔

en: Back to Library
zh_TW: 回到版型庫

en: Back to WordPress Editor
zh_TW: 回去用 WordPress 編輯器

en: Back to default
zh_TW: 回到預設

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Fallback
zh_TW: 背景背後

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Type
zh_TW: 背景類型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Video
zh_TW: 背景影片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 下中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 下左

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 下右

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Left
zh_TW: 中左

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Right
zh_TW: 中右

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
zh_TW: 定位

[ctx: Background Control]
en: No-repeat
zh_TW: 不重覆

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Radial
zh_TW: 放射

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-x
zh_TW: 重覆X軸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-y
zh_TW: 重覆Y軸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲軸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Second Color
zh_TW: 第二顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Center
zh_TW: 上中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Left
zh_TW: 上左

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Right
zh_TW: 上右

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video Link
zh_TW: 影音連結

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景覆蓋

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Become a Beta Tester
zh_TW: 成為 Beta 測試者

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Beta Tester
zh_TW: Beta 測試者

en: Blend Mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Body Style
zh_TW: Body 樣式

en: Body Text
zh_TW: 內文

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊線

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊線顏色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Border Type
zh_TW: 邊線類型

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊線圓角半徑

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊線寬度

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Box Shadow
zh_TW: 方框陰影

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Inset
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 方框

en: Bring to Front
zh_TW: 帶到前面

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Buy Button
zh_TW: 購買按鈕

en: By
zh_TW: 透過

en: CSS Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS Print Method
zh_TW: CSS 列印方法

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot delete this revision.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此修訂

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Colors, and make Elementor inherit the colors from your theme.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項關閉 Elementor 的全域顏色設定，Elementor 會使用佈景主題的配色。

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Fonts, and make Elementor inherit the fonts from your theme.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將關閉 Elementor 的全域字型，Elementor 會使用您佈景主題的字型。

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Choose Sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇側欄

en: Choose Template
zh_TW: 選擇版型

en: Choose Template Type
zh_TW: 選擇版型類型

en: Choose an Elementor template JSON file or a .zip archive of Elementor templates, and add them to the list of templates available in your library.
zh_TW: 為 Elementor 版型選擇一個 JSON 檔或一個 .zip 壓縮檔，並將它們新增到版型庫的版型列表中。

en: Choose between Coming Soon mode (returning HTTP 200 code) or Maintenance Mode (returning HTTP 503 code).
zh_TW: 選擇即將推出模式（返回 HTTP 200 ）或維護模式（返回 HTTP503 ）。

en: Choose which colors appear in the editor's color picker. This makes accessing the colors you chose for the site much easier.
zh_TW: 選擇哪些顏色顯示在編輯器的顏色選擇器中。 這會讓存取您為網站選擇的顏色更容易。

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_TW: 點擊編輯按鈕更改此文本。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

en: Click here
zh_TW: 在此點擊

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Color Palettes
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Column Position
zh_TW: 欄位置

en: Column Width
zh_TW: 欄寬度

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Columns Gap
zh_TW: 欄間距

en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Coming Soon returns HTTP 200 code, meaning the site is ready to be indexed.
zh_TW: 即將推出回應 HTTP 200 代碼，意味著該站點已準備好進行索引。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Connection Lost
zh_TW: 失去連線

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Position
zh_TW: 內容位置

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Controls Color
zh_TW: 控制顏色

en: Cool Number
zh_TW: 修飾數字

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy & Paste Info
zh_TW: 複製和貼上資訊

en: Copy All Content
zh_TW: 複製所有內容

en: Copy Style
zh_TW: 複製樣式

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Create New Page
zh_TW: 建立新頁面

en: Create New Post
zh_TW: 建立新文章

en: Create Template
zh_TW: 建立版型

en: Create Your First %s
zh_TW: 建立您的第一個 %s

en: Created By
zh_TW: 由...建立

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 樣式

en: Custom CSS lets you add CSS code to any widget, and see it render live right in the editor.
zh_TW: 自定義CSS可以將CSS代碼添加到任何小工具，並在編輯器中看到它直接呈現。

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Custom Fonts allows you to add your self-hosted fonts and use them on your Elementor projects to create a unique brand language.
zh_TW: 自訂字型允許您添加自己專屬的字型，並將它們用於您的 Elementor 項目以創建獨特的品牌語言。

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 客製 URL

en: Danger
zh_TW: 危險

en: Dashboard Settings
zh_TW: 儀表板編輯

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Colors
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Default Fonts
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Default Generic Fonts
zh_TW: 預設通用字型

en: Default Page Template from your theme
zh_TW: 你的主題佈景裡的預設頁面版型

en: Default Preview
zh_TW: 預設預覽

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete All Content
zh_TW: 刪除全部內容

en: Delete Template
zh_TW: 刪除版型

en: Descending order
zh_TW: 降冪排序

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable Default Colors
zh_TW: 停用預設顏色

en: Disable Default Fonts
zh_TW: 禁用預設字型

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Discard
zh_TW: 棄置

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Dismiss Button
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕

en: Dismiss alert
zh_TW: 關閉警示

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Percentage
zh_TW: 顯示百分比

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Do you want to also import the document settings of the template?
zh_TW: 你仍要匯入頁面設置的版型嗎？

en: Docs & FAQs
zh_TW: 輔助文件與常見問題

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

en: Download Button
zh_TW: 下載按鈕

en: Download System Info
zh_TW: 下載系統資訊

en: Draft saved on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 儲存在 %1$s 的草稿

en: Drag & Drop
zh_TW: 拖拉

en: Drag & drop your .JSON or .zip template file
zh_TW: 拖拉您的 .JSON 或 .zip 版型檔案

en: Drop Cap
zh_TW: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Draft
zh_TW: 編輯草稿

en: Edit Published
zh_TW: 編輯已發佈

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯版型

en: Edit with Elementor
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor 編輯

en: Edited
zh_TW: 已編輯

en: Editing Started
zh_TW: 編輯開始

en: Effect
zh_TW: 特效

en: Elementor Library automatically updates on a daily basis. You can also manually update it by clicking on the sync button.
zh_TW: Elementor 版型庫每天自動更新，您也可以透過點擊同步按鈕手動更新它。

en: Elementor Overview
zh_TW: Elementor 概述

en: Elementor lets you hide the page title. This works for themes that have "h1.entry-title" selector. If your theme's selector is different, please enter it above.
zh_TW: Elementor 可以隱藏頁面標題，這適用具有〝h1.entry-title〞選擇器的主題，如果您的主題選擇器不一樣，請在上方輸入。

en: Elementor requires PHP version %s+, plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_TW: Elementor 需要 PHP %s 以上的版本，外掛目前未能作動。

en: Elementor requires WordPress version %s+. Because you are using an earlier version, the plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_TW: Elementor 需要 WordPress 版本 %s+. 因為你使用的是較早的版本，因此本外掛目前未被啟用。

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable In Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中啟用

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Ending Number
zh_TW: 結束數字

en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh_TW: 覺得 %1$s 好用的話，請給予我們 %2$s 評價，我們非常感謝您的支持。

en: Enter Template Name
zh_TW: 輸入版型名稱

en: Enter parent element selector to which stretched sections will fit to (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). Leave blank to fit to page width.
zh_TW: 輸入拉伸段以適應父元素選擇器（例如#primary / .wrapper / main等），留空以適合頁面寬度。

en: Enter template name (optional)
zh_TW: 輸入版型名稱 (選填)

en: Enter your Vimeo URL
zh_TW: 請輸入 Vimeo 連結

en: Enter your YouTube URL
zh_TW: 請輸入 YouTube 連結

en: Enter your code
zh_TW: 輸入您的代碼

en: Enter your description
zh_TW: 輸入你的描述

en: Enter your image caption
zh_TW: 輸入您的圖片標題

en: Enter your old and new URLs for your WordPress installation, to update all Elementor data (Relevant for domain transfers or move to 'HTTPS').
zh_TW: 鍵入您的舊與新 WordPress 安裝網址，用來更新全部 Elementor 資料（通常與網址替換或改用 HTTPS 有關）。

en: Enter your shortcode
zh_TW: 輸入您的短碼

en: Enter your title
zh_TW: 輸入你的標題

en: Entrance Animation
zh_TW: 進場動畫

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Exclude Roles
zh_TW: 排除角色

en: Exit To Dashboard
zh_TW: 退出回到儀表板

en: Experiencing an issue with Elementor version %s? Rollback to a previous version before the issue appeared.
zh_TW: Elementor 版本 %s 遇到了問題？在問題出現之前回復到以前的版本。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Template
zh_TW: 匯出版型

en: Extended
zh_TW: 擴展

en: External File
zh_TW: 外部檔案

en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 超大

en: Extra Small
zh_TW: 超小

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Fallback
zh_TW: 倒退

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: Fit To Screen
zh_TW: 使適應螢幕

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: For Example: About
zh_TW: 例如：關於

en: For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts.
zh_TW: 為了解決伺服器設置衝突問題。

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Framed
zh_TW: 框架

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Gap
zh_TW: 間距

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Get more with Elementor Pro
zh_TW: 取得更多有關 Elementor Pro

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 退回

en: Go Pro
zh_TW: 到 Pro 說明頁

en: Google Early Access
zh_TW: 谷歌網路字型 (Early Access)

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Got It
zh_TW: 了解

en: HTML Code
zh_TW: HTML 代碼

en: HTML Tag
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Have a look
zh_TW: 看一下

en: Haven’t Saved Templates Yet?
zh_TW: 尚未儲存版型喲？

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide On Desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上隱藏

en: Hide On Mobile
zh_TW: 在手機上隱藏

en: Hide On Tablet
zh_TW: 在平板上隱藏

en: Hide Panel
zh_TW: 隱藏面板

en: Hide Title
zh_TW: 隱藏標題

en: History
zh_TW: 修訂記錄

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Hover
zh_TW: 懸停

en: Hover Animation
zh_TW: 懸停動畫

en: Hurray! Your %s is live.
zh_TW: 萬歲! 你的頁面已經上線。

en: I am a description. Click the edit button to change this text.
zh_TW: 我是描述，點擊編輯按鈕以變更這個文本。

en: I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_TW: 我是項目內容，點擊編輯按鈕以變更這個文本。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

en: I am tab content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_TW: 我是標籤內容，點擊編輯按鈕以變更這個文本。Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

en: I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_TW: 我是文本區塊，點擊編輯按鈕更改此文本。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
zh_TW: 我無法取得外掛來做事

en: I found a better plugin
zh_TW: 我發現了更好用的外掛

en: I have Elementor Pro
zh_TW: 我已有 Elementor 專業版

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_TW: 我已不需要這個外掛了

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Box
zh_TW: 圖示方框

en: Icon Hover
zh_TW: 圖示懸停

en: Icon List
zh_TW: 圖示列表

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Icon Spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間距

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating Elementor:
zh_TW: 如果你有空，請分享為什麼你要停用 Element:

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Box
zh_TW: 圖片方框

en: Image Carousel
zh_TW: 圖片轉盤

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Image Lightbox
zh_TW: 圖片燈箱效果

en: Image Overlay
zh_TW: 圖片覆蓋

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Dimension
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image Spacing
zh_TW: 圖片間距

en: Image Stretch
zh_TW: 圖片拉伸

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import Document Settings
zh_TW: 匯入文件設定

en: Import Now
zh_TW: 立即匯入

en: Import Template
zh_TW: 匯入版型

en: Import Template to Your Library
zh_TW: 匯入版型到您的版型庫

en: Import Templates
zh_TW: 匯入版型

en: Improve Elementor
zh_TW: 改善 Elementor

en: Infinite Loop
zh_TW: 無限循環

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inline
zh_TW: 一致排列

en: Inner Text
zh_TW: 內文

en: Inner Text Color
zh_TW: 內文顏色

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Media
zh_TW: 插入媒體

en: Inside
zh_TW: 裡面

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Internal Embedding
zh_TW: 內部嵌入

en: Intro Byline
zh_TW: 逐行介紹

en: Intro Portrait
zh_TW: 介紹行動裝置

en: Intro Title
zh_TW: 介紹標題

en: Invalid Data: The Template ID cannot be the same as the currently edited template. Please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 無效資料：版型 ID 不能與當前編輯的版型相同， 請另選其它。

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: It looks like the post revision feature is unavailable in your website.
zh_TW: 看來您的網站上沒有修訂版本功能。

en: It's a temporary deactivation
zh_TW: 目前暫時停用

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Justified
zh_TW: 合理

en: Keep Editing
zh_TW: 保持編輯

en: Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 知識庫

en: Last edited on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 最後在 %1$s 上被 %2$s 編輯

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 學習更多

en: Learn more about <a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress revisions</a>
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於<a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress 修訂</a>

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 學習更多。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Border Width
zh_TW: 左邊線寬度

en: Library
zh_TW: 版型庫

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Like Button
zh_TW: 「讚」按鈕

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 連結懸停顏色

en: Link Options
zh_TW: 連結選項

en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結到

en: Link values together
zh_TW: 將值連結在一起

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List Item
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: List Item #1
zh_TW: 列表項目 #1

en: List Item #2
zh_TW: 列表項目 #2

en: List Item #3
zh_TW: 列表項目 #3

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: London Eye, London, United Kingdom
zh_TW: 台灣屏東縣內埔鄉國立屏東科技大學

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Love using Elementor? Become a super contributor by opting in to our anonymous plugin data collection and to our updates. We guarantee no sensitive data is collected.
zh_TW: 喜愛使用 Elementor ？ 勾選我們的匿名外掛資料收集和我們的更新成為超級貢獻者。 我們保證不收集敏感資料。

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_TW: 維護模式

en: Maintenance Mode ON
zh_TW: 開啟維護模式

en: Maintenance Mode returns HTTP 503 code, so search engines know to come back a short time later. It is not recommended to use this mode for more than a couple of days.
zh_TW: 維護模式回應 HTTP 503 代碼，所以搜尋引擎知道稍後再回來。 不建議使用此模式超過兩天。

en: Manage What Your Users Can Edit In Elementor
zh_TW: 管理你的使用者誰能使用 Elementor 編輯內容

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Margin
zh_TW: 外距

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Meet Our Custom CSS
zh_TW: 認識我們的自訂 CSS 樣式

en: Meet Our Global Widget
zh_TW: 認識我們的全域小工具

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Anchor
zh_TW: 選單錨點

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中央

en: Min Height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Minimum Height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Mobile Breakpoint
zh_TW: 手機版中斷點

en: More Palettes
zh_TW: 更多調色盤

en: More Structures
zh_TW: 更多結構

en: More actions
zh_TW: 更多動作

en: Moved
zh_TW: 移動

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: My Favorites
zh_TW: 我的收藏

en: My Skill
zh_TW: 我的技能

en: My Templates
zh_TW: 我的版型

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name your template
zh_TW: 為您的版型命名

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 狹窄

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航列

en: Navigation Width
zh_TW: 導覽列寬度

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: New Template
zh_TW: 新版型

en: News & Updates
zh_TW: 新聞與更新

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Favorite Templates
zh_TW: 沒有收藏的版型

en: No Gap
zh_TW: 沒有間距

en: No History Yet
zh_TW: 尚無記錄

en: No Images Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇圖片

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 未能找到任何回應訊息

en: No Revisions Saved Yet
zh_TW: 沒有保存修訂

en: No access to editor
zh_TW: 不給使用編輯器

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
zh_TW: 用了 Elementor 就不用再為 Header 及 Footer 設計而糾結了

en: No sidebars were found
zh_TW: 未發現側欄

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用！謝謝

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not working? You can set a different selector for the title in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 不能動作？您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">設定頁面</a>中為標題設置不同的選擇器。

en: Note: Attachment Fixed works only on desktop.
zh_TW: 注意：附件固定只能在桌上電腦使用。

en: Note: The following colors won't work if Default Colors are enabled.
zh_TW: 注意：如果啟用全域顏色，以下顏色將無法正常運作。

en: Now you can access all editing actions using right click.
zh_TW: 現在你能夠在右鍵中找到所有編輯動作。

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number Prefix
zh_TW: 數字前綴

en: Number Suffix
zh_TW: 數字後綴

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Official Color
zh_TW: 官方顏色

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Once you start working, you'll be able to redo / undo any action you make in the editor.
zh_TW: 一旦你開始工作，你將能夠重做 / 回復你在編輯器中所做的任何動作。

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Open all image links in a lightbox popup window. The lightbox will automatically work on any link that leads to an image file.
zh_TW: 啟用全部圖片的連結皆使用燈箱彈出視窗效果， 將讓圖片檔案能在任何頁面中都能有燈箱效果。

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Opt-in to our anonymous plugin data collection and to updates. We guarantee no sensitive data is collected.
zh_TW: 勾選我們的匿名外掛資料收集和更新。 我們保證不收集敏感資料。

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 訂購

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外面

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內距

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面佈局

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Canvas
zh_TW: Elementor 畫布

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Full Width
zh_TW: Elementor 全寬

en: Page Title Selector
zh_TW: 頁面標題選擇器

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Pause on Hover
zh_TW: 暫停在懸停

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Play Counts
zh_TW: 播放計數

en: Play Icon
zh_TW: 播放圖示

en: Play Video
zh_TW: 播放影音

en: Player Controls
zh_TW: 播放器管理

en: Please Note: We do not recommend updating to a beta version on production sites.
zh_TW: 請注意：我們不建議在正式網站上更新到 Beta 版本

en: Please make sure your search is spelled correctly or try a different words.
zh_TW: 請確認您的搜尋用詞正確或嘗試不同的詞彙。

en: Please note: All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 請注意：所有未儲存的修改都將丟失。

en: Please share the reason
zh_TW: 請分享原由

en: Please share which plugin
zh_TW: 請分享哪個外掛

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加

en: Pojo Themes
zh_TW: Pojo 主題

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post not found.
zh_TW: 找不著文章。

en: Prevent Scroll
zh_TW: 防止捲軸

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

en: Preview for 360px
zh_TW: 以 360px 預覽

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Primary Headline
zh_TW: 主要標題

en: Privacy Mode
zh_TW: 隱私模式

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Proceed Anyway
zh_TW: 仍要繼續

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Quick Feedback
zh_TW: 快速回饋

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Recently Edited
zh_TW: 最新編輯

en: Regenerate CSS
zh_TW: 重新生成 CSS 樣式

en: Regenerate Files
zh_TW: 重新生成檔案

en: Reinstall v%s
zh_TW: 重新安裝 v%s

en: Reload Page
zh_TW: 重載頁面

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removed
zh_TW: 移除

en: Replace URL
zh_TW: 替換網址

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Gallery
zh_TW: 重設圖庫

en: Reset Structure
zh_TW: 重設架構

en: Reset Style
zh_TW: 重置樣式

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 響應

en: Responsive Mode
zh_TW: 響應模式

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Restore Auto Saved Data
zh_TW: 恢復自動儲存的資料

en: Reverse Columns
zh_TW: 反轉欄位排序

en: Reverse column order - When on mobile, the column order is reversed, so the last column appears on top and vice versa.
zh_TW: 反轉該欄的排序 - 當在手機上，反轉該欄的排序，因此原該欄最後一列將出現在頂部，反之亦然。

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Revision History
zh_TW: 修訂記錄

en: Revision history lets you save your previous versions of your work, and restore them any time.
zh_TW: 修訂歷史記錄可以保存您以前的工作版本，並隨時恢復。

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Role Excluded
zh_TW: 排除角色

en: Role Manager
zh_TW: 角色管理員

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Rollback Version
zh_TW: 回復版本

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_TW: 回復到前一個版本

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 儲存草稿

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Save Your %s to Library
zh_TW: 儲存你的 %s 到版型庫

en: Save as Template
zh_TW: 儲存成版型

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saving has been disabled until you’re reconnected.
zh_TW: 儲存已被禁用直到你重新連線

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Templates:
zh_TW: 搜尋版型:

en: Search Widget...
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具...

en: Search Widget:
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具:

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Secondary Headline
zh_TW: 次要標題

en: Section
zh_TW: 段

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select one or go ahead and <a target="_blank" href="%s">create one</a> now.
zh_TW: 從中擇一或即刻<a target="_blank" href="%s">建立一個</a>。

en: Select the type of template you want to work on
zh_TW: 選擇您想要處理的版型類型

en: Select your Structure
zh_TW: 選擇你的架構

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Server Error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
zh_TW: 設置每次滑動滾動的幻燈片數量。

en: Set your entire website as MAINTENANCE MODE, meaning the site is offline temporarily for maintenance, or set it as COMING SOON mode, meaning the site is offline until it is ready to be launched.
zh_TW: 將您的整個網站設置為「維護模式」，意味著該網站暫時進行維護，或將其設置為「即將推出」模式，這意味著該站點處於離線狀態，直到它準備啟動。

en: Sets the default space between widgets (Default: 20)
zh_TW: 設置小工具之間的預設空白間距(預設: 20)

en: Sets the default width of the content area (Default: 1140)
zh_TW: 設置內容區域的預設寬度 (預設值：1140)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shape Divider
zh_TW: 形狀分隔線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Book
zh_TW: 書

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve Asymmetrical
zh_TW: 非對稱曲線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Drops
zh_TW: 降低

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Fan Opacity
zh_TW: 扇形不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Pyramids
zh_TW: 金字塔

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt Opacity
zh_TW: 傾斜不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle Asymmetrical
zh_TW: 不對稱三角形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves
zh_TW: 波浪

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Brush
zh_TW: 波浪筆刷

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Pattern
zh_TW: 波浪樣式

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Zigzag
zh_TW: 曲折

en: Share Button
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短碼

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Panel
zh_TW: 顯示面板

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Skin
zh_TW: 皮膚

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_TW: 跳過並停用

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_TW: 幻燈片捲動

en: Slides to Show
zh_TW: 顯示幻燈片

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社群圖示

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 出了些問題。

en: Soon
zh_TW: 很快

en: Sorry, the content area was not found in your page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的頁面中找不到這個內容區域。

en: SoundCloud
zh_TW: 聲音雲

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白間隔

en: Space Between
zh_TW: 之間的空間

en: Space Between Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具之間的空白間距

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白間隔

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spread
zh_TW: 擴散

en: Square
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start designing your page and you'll be able to see the entire revision history here.
zh_TW: 開始設計您的頁面，您將可以在這裡查看整個修訂歷史記錄。

en: Starting Number
zh_TW: 開始數字

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stay tuned! More awesome templates coming real soon.
zh_TW: 敬請關注！ 更棒的版型即將推出。

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: Stretch Section
zh_TW: 拉伸段

en: Stretch the section to the full width of the page using JS.
zh_TW: 使用 JS 將此段拉伸到頁面的整個寬度。

en: Stretched Section Fit To
zh_TW: 拉伸段以適應

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style Pasted
zh_TW: 已貼上樣式

en: Style Reset
zh_TW: 重置樣式

en: Styles set in Elementor are saved in CSS files in the uploads folder. Recreate those files, according to the most recent settings.
zh_TW: 在 Elementor 中設置的樣式將保存在 uploads 資料夾中的 CSS 檔案中。 根據最新的設置重新創建這些檔案。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_TW: 提交與停用

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Suggested Videos
zh_TW: 建議的影片

en: Sure! I'd love to help
zh_TW: 當然！我很樂意幫助

en: Switch Editor Loader Method
zh_TW: 切換編輯器裝載方法

en: Switch to Revisions tab for older versions
zh_TW: 切換到舊版本的修訂選項書籤

en: Sync Library
zh_TW: 同步版型庫

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: System Info]
en: If you want to modify the source code of your theme, we recommend using a <a href="%s">child theme</a>.
zh_TW: 如果要修改主題的源碼，建議您使用<a href="%s">子主題</a>。

[ctx: System Info]
en: We recommend setting memory to at least %1$s. For more information, read about <a href="%2$s">how to Increase memory allocated to PHP</a>.
zh_TW: 我們建議您至少將記憶體存取設為 %1$s。如需更多資訊，請參閱 <a href="%2$s">如何分配給 PHP 更多記憶體</a>。

[ctx: System Info]
en: We recommend to use php 5.4 or higher
zh_TW: 我們建議使用 PHP 5.4 或更新的版本

en: Tab #1
zh_TW: 標籤 #1

en: Tab #2
zh_TW: 標籤 #2

en: Tab Content
zh_TW: 標籤內容

en: Tab Title
zh_TW: 標籤標題

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Tablet Breakpoint
zh_TW: 平板版中斷點

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tabs Items
zh_TW: 分頁項目

en: Take Over
zh_TW: 接管

en: Template
zh_TW: 版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New Template
zh_TW: 新增版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Templates
zh_TW: 全部版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: My Templates
zh_TW: 我的版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: New Template
zh_TW: 新版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found
zh_TW: 未發現任何版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶裡未發現任何版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Search Template
zh_TW: 搜尋版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Template
zh_TW: 版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: View Template
zh_TW: 檢視版型

en: Templates Help You <span>Work Efficiently</span>
zh_TW: 版型幫助您能<span>高效工作</span>

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 見證

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文本對齊

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文本顏色

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文本編輯器

en: Text Indent
zh_TW: 文本內縮

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文本陰影

en: The ID of Menu Anchor.
zh_TW: 選單錨點的 ID。

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be different
zh_TW: 「來源」與「目的」的網址必須不一樣

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be valid URL's
zh_TW: 「來源」與「目的」必須是有效網址

en: The following error(s) occurred while processing the request:
zh_TW: 處理請求時發生以下錯誤：

en: The list of fonts used if the chosen font is not available.
zh_TW: 若所選字型不能用，則使用的字型列表。

en: The most advanced frontend drag & drop page builder. Create high-end, pixel perfect websites at record speeds. Any theme, any page, any design.
zh_TW: 最先進的前端拖放頁面構建器， 以創紀錄的速度創造高品質、完美的網站，任何主題、任何頁面、任何設計。

en: The preview could not be loaded
zh_TW: 此預覽無法載入

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
zh_TW: 該伺服器沒有安裝和/或啟用 ImageMagick 或 GD！ 要 WordPress 能夠調整圖像大小，就必需要有前述函式庫。 請聯繫您的伺服器管理員以啟用此操作，然後再繼續。

en: There is a new version of Elementor Page Builder available. <a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">update now</a>.
zh_TW: 有一個 Elementor Page Builder 新版本可用。<a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">查看版本 %3$s 詳請</a> 或 <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">立即更新</a>。

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. You can restore the saved data fron the Revisions panel
zh_TW: 這篇文章的自動儲存比以下版本還新。您可以從版本控制面板恢復儲存的資料

en: This ID will be the CSS ID you will have to use in your own page, Without #.
zh_TW: 此 ID 將是您將在自己的頁面中使用的 CSS ID，不需 # 。

en: This cover image will replace the background video on mobile and tablet devices.
zh_TW: 此封面圖片將取代手機或平板電腦上的背景影片。

en: This feature is only available on Elementor Pro.
zh_TW: 此功能只能用於 Elementor Pro 版本。

en: This is an Alert
zh_TW: 這是一個警示

en: This is just a draft. Play around and when you're done - click update.
zh_TW: 目前這還是草稿狀態， 在你完成撰寫之後，請記得點擊更新。

en: This is the heading
zh_TW: 這是標題

en: This is where your templates should be. Design it. Save it. Reuse it.
zh_TW: 這是您的版型應該在哪裡。 設計它並儲存以重複使用。

en: This tag has no settings.
zh_TW: 該標籤沒有設置。

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
zh_TW: 該版型包含 Header, Full-width 內容及 Footer

en: Thousand Separator
zh_TW: 千位數分隔

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title & Content
zh_TW: 標題內容

en: Title & Description
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_TW: 標題使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Title Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: To enable maintenance mode you have to set a template for the maintenance mode page.
zh_TW: 要啟用維護模式，您必須設置維護模式頁面的版型。

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle #1
zh_TW: 切換 #1

en: Toggle #2
zh_TW: 切換 #2

en: Toggle Content
zh_TW: 切換內容

en: Toggle Items
zh_TW: 切換項目

en: Toggle Title
zh_TW: 切換標題

en: Token Expired.
zh_TW: 令牌已過期。

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Transition Duration
zh_TW: 過渡時間

en: Trend
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Turn-on Beta Tester, to get notified when a new beta version of Elementor or E-Pro is available. The Beta version will not install automatically. You always have the option to ignore it.
zh_TW: 開啟 Beta 測試者模式，當有新的 Elementor 或 Elementor Pro 測試版本可用時將收到通知，Beta 版本並不會自動安裝，你可以選擇忽略它。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type Here
zh_TW: 在此輸入

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Letter Spacing
zh_TW: 字元間距

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line Through
zh_TW: 通過線

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line-Height
zh_TW: 行高

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Oblique
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Overline
zh_TW: 上劃線

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Weight
zh_TW: 重

en: UI Color
zh_TW: UI 顏色

en: UI Hover Color
zh_TW: UI 懸停顏色

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown Value
zh_TW: 未知的數值

en: Unlinked values
zh_TW: 取消關聯的值

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Elementor Now
zh_TW: 立即更新 Elementor

en: Update Notification
zh_TW: 更新通知

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update Site Address (URL)
zh_TW: 更新網站位址 (URL)

en: Update changes to page
zh_TW: 套用更新至頁面

en: Usage Data Tracking
zh_TW: 使用資料追蹤

en: Use `elementor/ajax/register_actions` hook to register ajax action.
zh_TW: 使用 `elementor/ajax/register_actions` 掛鉤來登錄 AJAX 動作。

en: Use external CSS files for all generated stylesheets. Choose this setting for better performance (recommended).
zh_TW: 對所有生成的樣式表使用外部 CSS 檔案，選擇此設置以獲得更好的性能（推薦）。

en: Use internal CSS that is embedded in the head of the page. For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts and managing development environments.
zh_TW: 在頁面頂部使用嵌入內部 CSS ， 解決伺服器器配置衝突和管理開發環境。

en: Use templates to create the different pieces of your site, and reuse them with one click whenever needed.
zh_TW: 使用版型創建網站各個部位，並在需要時單擊一次即可重複使用它們。

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Video
zh_TW: 影音

en: Video Info
zh_TW: 影片資訊

en: Video Options
zh_TW: 影音選項

en: Video Tutorials
zh_TW: 影片教學

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View All Revisions
zh_TW: 檢視所有的修訂版本

en: View Elementor Documentation
zh_TW: 檢視 Elementor 設定文件

en: View Elementor Video Tutorials
zh_TW: 觀看 Elementor 影片教學

en: View Elementor version %s details
zh_TW: 查看 Elementor 版本 %s 詳細信息

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visual Player
zh_TW: 影音播放器

en: Want to give access only to content?
zh_TW: 要給內容設定存取權限嗎？

en: Want to learn more about the Elementor library?
zh_TW: 想要了解更多關於 Elementor 版型庫？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
zh_TW: 警告：請在執行回復之前備份你的資料庫

en: We're sorry, but something went wrong. Click on 'Learn more' and follow each of the steps to quickly solve it.
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉，但是出現了一些問題。 點擊「了解更多」，然後按照每個步驟快速解決問題。

en: Web Designer
zh_TW: 網站設計師

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重

en: When you turn on privacy mode, YouTube won't store information about visitors on your website unless they play the video.
zh_TW: 當您打開隱私模式時，除非播放視頻，否則 YouTube 不會在您的網站上儲存相關訪客的訊息。

en: Who Can Access
zh_TW: 誰能夠存取

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Wider
zh_TW: 寬闊

en: Widgets Panel
zh_TW: 小工具面板

en: Widgets Space
zh_TW: 小工具空白間隔

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: With this feature, you can save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
zh_TW: 使用此功能，您可以將小工具儲存為全域，然後將其添加到多個區域。 所有區域都可以從一個地方編輯。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can copy the below info as simple text with Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V:
zh_TW: 您可以使用 Ctrl + C / Ctrl + V 將以下資訊複製為簡單文本：

en: You can crop the original image size to any custom size. You can also set a single value for height or width in order to keep the original size ratio.
zh_TW: 您可以將原始圖片尺寸裁剪為任何自定義尺寸，您也可以只單為高度或寬度設定一個值，以保持原始尺寸比例。

en: You can customize the lightbox design by going to: Top-left hamburger icon > Global Settings > Lightbox.
zh_TW: 您可以透過：左上角漢堡線圖標>全域設置>燈箱，來自定義燈箱設計。

en: You can enable it from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Elementor settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以從<a href="%s" target="_blank"> Elementor 設置頁面</a>啟用它。

en: You can mark any pre-designed template as a favorite.
zh_TW: 您可以將任何預先設計的版型標記為收藏。

en: You don't have a permission to download this file
zh_TW: 您沒有權限下載此檔案

en: You must call 'the_content' function in the current template, in order for Elementor to work on this page.
zh_TW: 您必須在當前版型中調用 the_content 函式，使 Elementor 在此頁面上工作。

en: YouTube link or video file (mp4 is recommended).
zh_TW: 插入YouTube 連結或影音檔案 (推薦使用mp4)

en: Your browser isn't compatible
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不相容

en: Your browser isn't compatible with all of Elementor's editing features. We recommend you switch to another browser like Chrome or Firefox.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器與 Elementor 的所有編輯功能不相容， 我們建議您切換到
     Chrome 或 Firefox 等其他瀏覽器。

en: Your designs will be available for export and reuse on any page or website
zh_TW: 你的設計將可在任何頁面或網站上匯出或重覆使用

en: Your session has expired. Please reload the page to continue editing.
zh_TW: 你的操作已經超過暫存時限，請重載頁面以繼續編輯。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: e.g. Web Designer
zh_TW: 例：網站設計師

en: or
zh_TW: 或
